New Chapter Two!

Lothar's StratagemRead Lothar’s Stratagem!

The new chapter two is live!  For those of you that have read the original, this will sound familiar but there are more added details.  I thought this re-write would be easy since I’m just adding depth but I found this chapter conversion very difficult!  Let me know what you think!  Leave a comment in the forum or shoot me an email.

Also, don’t forget to add Lothar’s Stratagem to your GoodRead shelf!  Leave a review if you like!  I’ll keep plugging along on Chapter Three and post it as soon as I feel it’s good enough.

Love you folks!

XOXOXO

~Libby

Leave a Reply

