An End to the Shenanigans

Lothar's Stratagem by Libby SinclaiLothar’s Stratagem

The rafflecopter has concluded and the winner has been emailed.  Contests are so much fun and I hope to participate in many more.

I have also added Lothar’s Stratagem to GoodReads!  Please add this to your To Read list or Currently Reading list, which ever the case may be.  Leave a review if you like although the novel is in progress.   🙂

I’m going to cut this post short and try to work on the next chapter.  I was speaking with a reader and I think I have things ironed out.  For those that have a purchased copy, you’ll get an email when the new chapter is up.

XOXOXO

Libby

Leave a Reply

