Chapter Fifteen Now Available!

coverAs you can see, Lothar’s Stratagem has a new cover.  It’s a little more snazzy than the last cover and although not yet perfect, its a step in the right direction.  The general consensus is that it needs some sexy on the cover.  I agree, but I can’t just Google a hot guy and slap him on my cover.  Well, not legally anyway.  Don’t worry, when this project is all done, there will be sexy on the cover.

The next chapter is available through Leanpub.  It gets a little steamy,  you’ve been warned.  This will also be the last chapter until December.  As my ‘about me’ page states, I am an avid NaNoWriMo participant.  I will be spending November banging out a brand new novel.  50 thousand words in 30 days.  It’s nuts but its fun.

A new feature at the end of the ebook is a survey.  Please take the survey!  It’s only a few questions but it will help me cater to your interests as a reader.  Win, win.  I’ll always be strictly sci-fi romance and/or erotica so keep that in mind but I want to know what you liked, didn’t like, if I left you scratching your head.  I want your feedback!

Leave a Reply

