Deadline Approaching

I’ve decided that July 24th with be the last day that you can ‘buy’ Lothar’s Stratagem for free on Leanpub.  Why the 24th?  That’s the 30 day mark.  Lothar’s Stratagem will have been available for free for 30 days at that point.  More than enough time to get your free copy.

I encourage anyone who has read the three chapters available to post a comment here or on the book page.  Tell me what you think so far, speculate where you think it’s headed, you can even point out if I have any bad writing habits.  That’s the beauty of Leanpub, I can publish as I go so you the reader can give feedback!

Editing is right on track for Chapter 4 to be posted on Sunday as well.  So get your free copy, tell your friends, and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

