New Chronicles Page

I added a new page to feature my Incarnation Chronicles series which Lothar’s Stratagem is the first installment.  I have three planned total but I may add more if the right story plot comes along.

I also hope to get chapter one up on Leanpub for purchase this weekend.  I’ll offer the novel for free for probably a week or two then, as I add more chapters, I’ll start to ask a purchase price.  So get on the bandwagon early!

Just one chapter you ask?  You want the whole book!  Don’t worry, Leanpub is a publish as you go site.  As I add chapters, you will automatically receive updates.  So purchase once and receive all the updates.  Neat huh?

If you for some reason miss the free purchase window, don’t worry, I’ll be running contests and have giveaways for free copies of my ebook.

Leave a Reply

